Flag_of_Europe_Stars

Teatro Europa is an alliance to promote international exchanges of young people working in theaters throughout Europe.

Teatro Europa enhances opportunities to gain cultural and professional experience in the early stages of a career. The project focuses on the craft and technical professions at the theatre.

Teatro Europa connects and supports theaters that want to become part of this program and alliance. We support with information, contacts and recommendations.

Objectives

The aim is to increase the flexibility of opportunities in vocational education and training: in essence, to initiate, intensify and spread out transnational mobilities and European exchange programmes in vocational education and training with the involvement of company practice and trainees. Transnational networks and new opportunities for participation will significantly increase the European dimension among the target groups and the attractiveness of vocational education and training.

Implementation

The project consists of five activities that follow on from each other and are interlinked: The cornerstone is the research (identification of problems and potentials) on which the conception builds. This serves as a blueprint for the development of the web platform, digital strategy and campaign. Special attention is paid to the implementation and integration of stakeholders and potential project partners into the project. The implementation connects the platform and the campaign.

Results

Ways to make the VET more flexible and modern are identified. With the platform, a multifunctional, informative, digital instrument is created that significantly simplifies or enables transnational mobilities for companies and trainees. The campaign and the integration of the transnational partner network will activate the target groups to a large extent. The attractiveness and motivation for VET is significantly increased, as the target groups awareness of Europe.

Cooperating with (status quo)

Theater Winterthur
Wiener Burgtheater
LandestheaterLinz
Stuttgarter Staatstheater
Bregenzer Festspiele

Supported by (status quo)

live Performance sector – ver.di
PEARLE – Performing Arts Employers Associations League Europe
IGVW – Die Interessengemeinschaft Veranstaltungswirtschaft
Arbeiterkammer Österreich

Project consortium

Neumann und Ritter GbR
Akademie der Theater- & Event-Szene

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact us or register for regular information from the consortium.

Konsortium Teatro Europa
Neumann und Ritter GbR
contact@teatro-europa.eu
www.teatro-euopa.eu

Flag_of_Europe_Stars

Hier gehts zu unserer Azubi-Umfrage!

Teatro Europa ist eine Allianz zur Förderung des internationalen Austauschs junger Menschen, die an europäischen Theatern arbeiten.

Teatro Europa verbessert die Möglichkeiten, kulturelle und berufliche Erfahrungen in der frühen Phase der Karriere zu machen. Das Projekt konzentriert sich auf die handwerklichen und technischen Berufe am Theater.

Teatro Europa verbindet und unterstützt Theater, die Teil dieses Programms und Bündnisses werden wollen. Wir unterstützen mit Informationen, Kontakten und Empfehlungen.

Zielsetzung

Ziel ist es, die Flexibilität der Möglichkeiten in der beruflichen Bildung zu erhöhen: Im Wesentlichen geht es um die Initiierung, Intensivierung und Verbreitung transnationaler Mobilitäten und europäischer Austauschprogramme in der beruflichen Bildung unter Einbeziehung der betrieblichen Praxis und der Auszubildenden. Transnationale Netzwerke und neue Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten werden die europäische Dimension bei den Zielgruppen und die Attraktivität der beruflichen Bildung deutlich erhöhen.

Durchführung

Das Projekt besteht aus fünf Aktivitäten, die aufeinander aufbauen und miteinander verknüpft sind: Der Grundstein ist die Recherche (Identifizierung von Herausforderungen und Potenzialen), auf der die Konzeption aufbaut. Diese dient als Blaupause für die Entwicklung der Webplattform, der digitalen Strategie und der Kampagne. Besonderes Augenmerk wird auf die Umsetzung und die Einbindung von Stakeholdern und potenziellen Projektpartnern in das Projekt gelegt. Die Umsetzung verbindet die Plattform und die Kampagne.

Ergebnisse

Es werden Wege aufgezeigt, wie die Berufsbildung flexibler und moderner gestaltet werden kann. Mit der Plattform wird ein multifunktionales, informatives, digitales Instrument geschaffen, das transnationale Mobilitäten für Unternehmen und Auszubildende deutlich vereinfacht bzw. ermöglicht. Durch die Kampagne und die Einbindung des transnationalen Partnernetzwerks werden die Zielgruppen in hohem Maße aktiviert. Die Attraktivität und Motivation für eine Berufsausbildung wird deutlich erhöht, ebenso wie das Bewusstsein der Zielgruppen für Europa.

Kooperationen (Status Quo)

Wiener Burgtheater
Bregenzer Festspiele
Stuttgarter Staatstheater
LandestheaterLinz
Theater Winterthur

Unterstützt von (Status Quo)

IGVW – Die Interessengemeinschaft Veranstaltungswirtschaft
live Performance sector – ver.di
PEARLE – Performing Arts Employers Associations League Europe
Arbeiterkammer Österreich

Projektkonsortium

Neumann und Ritter GbR
Akademie der Theater- & Event-Szene

Wenn Sie interessiert sind, zögern Sie nicht und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf oder registrieren Sie sich für regelmäßige Informationen des Konsortiums.

Konsortium Teatro Europa
Neumann und Ritter GbR
contact@teatro-europa.eu
www.teatro-euopa.eu